Trænere


 

Seniorhold

Carlo Vajhøj
Veteran holdleder
Tlf. 2947 9130

Email: carlo@fodbold.hpti.dk
mailto:carlo@fodbold.hpti.dk
Kim Thomasen
Junior-oldboys holdleder
Tlf. 2614 7872
Email: kimtho@outlook.com
mailto:kimtho@outlook.com
Lasse Holme Jensen
Dame senior træner
Tlf. 3138 8544

Email: craap1@hotmail.com
mailto:craap1@hotmail.com
Allan Kirk Hansen
Herre senior
Tlf. 4224 3814

Email: vef9@hotmail.com
mailto:vef9@hotmail.com
Kasper Pedersen
Herre Senior
Tlf. 4237 3999

Email: k.pedersen@gmail.com
mailto:k.pedersen@gmail.com

Ungdomshold – fælles

Forældre – Barn (U1 – U5) Træner
Tlf.

Email:

Ungdomshold – drenge

Niels Jensby
U6 drenge
Tlf. 40939055

Email: jensbyniels@gmail.com
Søren Kjær
U7 træner
Tlf. 2232 2710

Email: sorenkjaer@sol.dk
mailto:sorenkjaer@sol.dk
Thomas Drejer
U7 træner
Tlf. 6199 7095

Email: drejer@email.dk
Mailto:drejer@email.dk
Nikolaj Bagge
U8 Træner
Tlf. 25251832

Email: Nikolaj_b@hotmail.com
Mailto:Nikolaj_b@hotmail.com
Kenneth Holst
U8 Træner
Tlf. 2299 2232

Email: kehob@hotmail.com
mailto:kehob@hotmail.com
U9 Træner
Tlf.

Email:
U9 Træner
Tlf.

Email:
Jacob Andersen
U10 Træner
Tlf. 4050 8730

Email: fam.andersen@youseepost.dk
mailto:fam.andersen@youseepost.dk
Edin Cokic
U10 Træner
Tlf. 52391171

Email: edinjasminacokic@gmail.com
Murphy Emajake
U14 Træner
Tlf. 31587885

Email: murphy_no@msn.com
Kasper Larsen
U14 Træner
Tlf. 53762310

Email: kasperl1994@hotmail.com

Ungdomshold – Piger

Dorthe Nielsen
U6-7 Piger træner
Tlf. 2386 7244

Email: ridderhatten@mail.dk
mailto:ridderhatten@mail.dk
Maria Eggertsen
U8 træner
Tlf. 28435156

Email: jasmineggertsen2010@gmail.com
mailto:jasmineggertsen2010@gmail.com
U8 træner
Tlf.

Email:
mailto:
Freja Brendholdt-Pedersen
U8 træner
Tlf. 52885851

Email: freja2047@gmail.com
mailto:freja2047@gmail.com
Mads Dommerby Ryttov
U9-10 træner
Tlf. 22132914

Email: madsryttov@hotmail.com
madsryttov@hotmail.com
Henrik Krogstrup Andersen
U9-10 træner
Tlf. 53662143

Email: lyngelovers@yahoo.dk
mailto:lyngelovers@yahoo.dk
Ole Hein
U11-13 træner
Tlf. 30285122

Email: ole.hein@hindsholmskolen.dk
ole.hein@hindsholmskolen.dk
Finn Lund Kinnberg
U11-13 træner
Tlf. 41565854

Email: lundkinnberg@outlook.com
lundkinnberg@outlook.com

Målmandstræner

Målmandstræner
Tlf.

Email:

Andre funktioner

Jesper Holst
Kampfordeler og dommeransvarlig
Tlf. 4022 0681

Email: Jesperholst@fodbold.hpti.dk
mailto:Jesperholst@fodbold.hpti.dk
Kim Thomasen
Bane- og nøgleansvarlig

Tlf. 2614 7872

Email: kimtho@outlook.dk
mailto:kimtho@outlook.dk